Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Board of Education: breadcrumbs: Contact Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information


Rossford Exempted Village Schools

Administrative Offices at Indian Hills

401 Glenwood Road

Rossford, Ohio  43460

419.666.2010  (main)

419.661.5432  (fax)

 

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Dan Creps
Superintendent

 
419-666-2010 dcreps@rossfordschools.org
Lisa Spotts
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent & Communications Liaison
 
419-666-2010 lspotts@rossfordschools.org
Matt Thompson
Communications Specialist
 
419-720-6715 mthompson@rossfordschools.org
James Rossler, Jr.
Treasurer

 
419-666-2010 jrossler@rossfordschools.org

Cathy Schuller
Assistant Treasurer

419-666-2010 cschuller@rossfordschools.org

Stacy Riccobene
Payroll Clerk

419-666-2010 sriccobene@rossfordschools.org

Valerie Brown
Accounting & Benefits Specialist

419-661-2826 vbrown@rossfordschools.org

Ron Weaks
Buildings & Grounds

419-666-2010 rweaks@rossfordschools.org

Terri Hamilton
Central Office Secretary

419-666-2010 thamilton@rossfordschools.org

 

 
 

Back To Top