Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Eagle Point: breadcrumbs: Safety Patrol


Ajax Loading Image


Safety Patrol is on the Job!



Safety Patrol operates the entire school year to help protect our students walking to and from school. Safety Patrol is supported by the AAA of Northwest Ohio. Your patrol members will work in two teams that rotate bi-weekly on Monday morning. The patrols are on duty 8:30-8:50 a.m. and 3:25-3:45 p.m.

 Team#1           Team#2          

Sophia Shinavar Addison Farquharson
Kaylin Harris Justice McManaway
  Natalya Breidenstein
Maurice Williams   
Jacen Gill Sophia Marciniak
David Seman Scarlett Williams
John Norris Dominique O' Connor
Jaden Marsh Alena Morales
Owen Klocko Bennett Murtha
Natalia Freeman Taylor Carpenter
Sydney Tran Kylee Cuellar
Oliver Vissar Sam Wilburn
Alex Vargo  Kendyll Shafer
 Brendon Rowe  Hailey White
Sadie St. Mary  Aubri Sandmann
Brianna Alexander  Jordyn Irvin
Jaiden Sarabia  Bella Coatney
Leland Sieminski  Kadence Conley
 Blayse DeMars  Hunter Hope
Nevaeh Worley Ilianah Moctezuma-Vargas

2017-18 Safety Patrol Schedule

Questions or concerns? Contact Mrs. Mahr (419)666-1174  ext. 5103

Email -  Jmahr@rossfordschools.org



Back To Top