Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Rossford Junior High: breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Basketball (boys)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Boys Basketball

BOYS BASKETBALL
2017-2018

 

.
 

7th grade games begin at 4:15, 8th grade games follow unless otherwise noted.

 

DATE OPPONENT

Tuesday, December 12

at Gibsonburg (5:00pm)

Thursday, December 14

at Fostoria

Monday, December 18

GATEWAY

Thursday, January 4

ELMWOOD

Monday, January 8

at Woodmore

Thursday, January 11

at Lake

Thursday, January 18

at Genoa

Tuesday, January 23

EASTWOOD

Thursday, January 25

FOSTORIA

Tuesday, January 30

at Otsego

Thursday, February 1

at Elmwood
Tuesday, February 6

WOODMORE

Thursday, February 8

LAKE

Tuesday, February 13

GENOA

Thursday, February 15

at Eastwood
Tuesday, February 20
 
OTSEGO

TOURNAMENTS

February 24 & 28

7th N.B.C. at Eastwood

February 24 & 28

8th N.B.C. at Genoa


March 3
7th & 8th grade finals
at Genoa

 
 


 

 

 
 

Back To Top