Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Rossford Junior High: breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Basketball (boys)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Boys Basketball

BOYS BASKETBALL
2016-2017

 

.
 

7th grade games begin at 4:15, 8th grade games follow unless otherwise noted.

 

DATE OPPONENT

Monday, December 12

at Gateway (4:00pm)

Thursday, December 15

at Otsego

Tuesday, January 3

at Elmwood

Thursday, January 5

WOODMORE

Monday, January 9

LAKE

Thursday, January 12

GENOA

Tuesday, January 17

GIBSONBURG (4:30PM)

Thursday, January 19

at Eastwood

Tuesday, January 24

FOSTORIA

Thursday, January 26

OTSEGO

Tuesday, January 31

ELMWOOD
Thursday, February 2

at Woodmore

Tuesday, February 7

at Lake

Thursday, February 9

at Genoa

Tuesday, February 14

EASTWOOD

Thursday, February 16
 
at Fostoria

TOURNAMENTS

February 25 & March 1

7th N.B.C. at Genoa

February 25 & March 1

8th N.B.C. at Lake


March 4
7th & 8th grade finals at Lake

 
 


 

 

 
 

Back To Top