Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Rossford Junior High: breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Basketball (girls)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girls Basketball

GIRLS BASKETBALL

2016-2017

 

 

All 7th grade games begin at 4:15.  8th grade game follows
DATE OPPONENT

Thursday, November 17
at Otsego
Tuesday, November 22
at Elmwood
Tuesday, November 29

WOODMORE

Thursday, December 1

LAKE

Tuesday, December 6
 
GENOA

Thursday, December 8
at Eastwood

Tuesday, December 13

FOSTORIA
Thursday, December 15

OTSEGO

 

Tuesday, December 20
at Eastwood
Tuesday, January 3

ELMWOOD


Thursday, January 5

at Woodmore

Tuesday, January 10

at Lake
Thursday, January 12

at Genoa

Tuesday, January 17 at Gibsonburg
 
Thursday, January 19

EASTWOOD


Tuesday, January 24
at Fostoria

Wednesday, January 25
WAITE (5:00 pm)

TOURNAMENTS

January 28 & February 1

7th N.B.C. at Fostoria
 

January 28 & February 1

8th N.B.C. at Elmwood
 


February 4
 
at Elmwood

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top