Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Rossford Junior High: breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Basketball (girls)

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girls Basketball

GIRLS BASKETBALL

 

2017-2018

 

 

All 7th grade games begin at 4:15.  8th grade game follows
DATE OPPONENT

Thursday, November 16

at Fostoria
Tuesday, November 21
OTSEGO
Tuesday, November 28

ELMWOOD

Thursday, November 30

at Woodmore

Tuesday, December 5
 
at Lake

Thursday, December 7
at Geona

Tuesday, December 12

EASTWOOD
Thursday, December 14

FOSTORIA

 

Tuesday, December 19

at Otsego
Thursday, January 4

at Elmwood

Tuesday, January 9
WOODMORE

Thursday, January 11

LAKE
Tuesday, January 16

WOODWARD (4:30)

Thursday, January 18
GEONA
Tuesday, January 23

at Eastwood

   
   

TOURNAMENTS

January 27 & January 31

7th N.B.C. at Otsego
 

January 27 & January 31

8th N.B.C. at Fostoria
 


February 3
 
7th and 8th grade finals
at Fostoria

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top