Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Rossford Junior High: breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Track

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Track Schedule

TRACK & FIELD 
2018


 Hurdle

 

Home meets are held at Glenwood Elementary

All meets begin at 4:15
 

 

Coaches:

 

 

Date Opponent
Wednesday, April 11 at Sandusky
Monday, April 16 at Fostoria
Wednesday, April 18 OTSEGO
Monday, April 23 ELMWOOD
Wednesday, April 25 at Woodmore
Friday, April 27 Eastwood Relays
Monday, April 30 LAKE
Wednesday, May 2 at Genoa
Thursday, May 3 Rossford 7th Grade Relays
Monday, May 7 EASTWOOD
Friday, May 11 N.B.C. Championships at Lake
   
 
 

Back To Top